What About Now
Release date: Jan 01, 2013
Label: The Island Def Jam Music Group
Song List:
  1. Because We Can
  2. I'm With You
  3. What About Now
  4. Pictures of You
  5. Amen
  6. That's What the Water Made Me
  7. What's Left of Me
  8. Army of One
  9. Thick As Thieves
  10. Beautiful World
  11. Room At the End of the World
  12. The Fighter
What About Now