These Days
Release date: Feb 09, 1999
Label: Mercury Records
Song List:
  1. Hey God
  2. Something For The Pain
  3. This Ain't A Love Song
  4. These Days
  5. Lie To Me
  6. Damned
  7. My Guitar Lies Bleeding In My Arms
  8. (It's Hard) Letting You Go
  9. Hearts Breaking Even
  10. Something To Believe In
  11. If That's What It Takes
  12. Diamond Ring
Additional Info:
Original recording reissued, Original recording remastered
These Days