One Wild Night - Live 1985-2001
Release date: May 22, 2001
Label: Island Records
Song List:
  1. It's My Life (Live (2000/Toronto))
  2. Livin' On A Prayer (Live (2000/Zurich))
  3. You Give Love A Bad Name (Live (2000/Zurich))
  4. Keep The Faith (Live (2000/New York))
  5. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night (Live (1995/Melbourne))
  6. Rockin' In The Free World (Live (1995/Johannesburg))
  7. Something To Believe In (Live (1996/Yokohama))
  8. Wanted Dead Or Alive (Live (2000/China Club))
  9. Runaway (Live (1985/Tokyo))
  10. In And Out Of Love (Live (1985/Tokyo))
  11. I Don't Like Mondays (Live Edit (1995/London)) [feat. Bob Geldof]
  12. Just Older (Live (2000/Toronto))
  13. Something For The Pain (Live (1995/Melbourne))
  14. Bad Medicine (Live (2000/Zurich))
  15. One Wild Night 2001 (Live (2000/Toronto))
Additional Info:
One Wild Night? Well, that's not strictly true, as this live album was recorded at Bon Jovi concerts spanning three decades.
One Wild Night - Live 1985-2001