Keep the Faith
Release date: Feb 09, 1999
Label: Mercury Records
Song List:
  1. I Believe
  2. Keep The Faith
  3. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
  4. In These Arms
  5. Bed Of Roses
  6. If I Was Your Mother
  7. Dry County
  8. Woman In Love
  9. Fear
  10. I Want You
  11. Blame It On The Love Of Rock & Roll
  12. Little Bit Of Soul
Additional Info:
Fifth album studio, originally released in 1992. Remastered and reissued in 1998.
Keep the Faith