Greatest Hits - The Ultimate Collection
Release date: Jan 01, 2010
Label: The Island Def Jam Music Group
Song List:
  1. Livin' On a Prayer
  2. You Give Love a Bad Name
  3. It's My Life
  4. Have a Nice Day
  5. Wanted Dead or Alive
  6. Bad Medicine
  7. We Weren't Born to Follow
  8. I'll Be There for You
  9. Born to Be My Baby
  10. Blaze of Glory
  11. Who Says You Can't Go Home (Duet with Jennifer Nettles)
  12. Lay Your Hands On Me
  13. Always
  14. Runaway
  15. What Do You Got?
  16. No Apologies
  17. In These Arms
  18. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
  19. Lost Highway
  20. Keep the Faith
  21. When We Were Beautiful
  22. Bed of Roses
  23. This Ain't a Love Song
  24. These Days
  25. (You Want To) Make a Memory
  26. Blood On Blood
  27. This Is Love This Is Life
  28. The More Things Change
  29. What Do You Got?
Greatest Hits - The Ultimate Collection